MUSIC PLACE
TERM DATES

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 1st Half 2018
Monday 3rd September to Saturday 20th October – 7 weeks

Autumn Term 2nd Half 2018
Sunday 28th October to Saturday 22nd December – 8 weeks

Spring Term 1st Half 2019
Sunday 6th January to Saturday 15th February – 6 weeks

Spring Term 2nd Half 2019
Sunday 24th February to Saturday 6th April – 6 weeks

Summer Term 1st Half 2019
Tuesday 23rd April to Saturday 25th May – 5 weeks

Summer Term 2nd Half 2019
Sunday 2nd June to Saturday 20th July – 7 weeks